Font Size

Council Advisory Committees

Planning Coordination Committee (PCC)

Felipe A. Oltramari, Genesee County Planning Department, foltramari@co.genesee.ny.us
Angela Ellis*, Director, Livingston County Planning Department, aellis@co.livingston.hy.us
Rochelle Bell, Monroe County Planning & Development, rbell@monroecounty.gov
Thomas Harvey, Director, Ontario County Division of Planning and Research,  thomas.harvey@co.ontario.ny.us
James Bensley, Director, Orleans County Planning Department, jbensely@orleansny.com
Jill Henry, Seneca County Department of Planning and Development, jhenry@co.seneca.ny.us
Brian Pincelli, Director, Wayne County Planning Department, ​bpincelli@co.wayne.ny.us
Don Roberts, Wyoming County Economic Development & Planning, droberts@wyomingco.net
Dan Long, Yates County Planning Department dlong@yatescounty.org
Dorraine Kirkmire, Director of Planning and Zoning, City of Rochester, ​dorraine.kirkmire@cityofrochester.gov
James Stack, Director, Genesee Transportation Council, jstack@gtcmpo.org

Economic Development Advisory Committee (EDAC)

Steve Hyde, CEO, Genesee County Industrial Development Agency shyde@gcedc.com
William Bacon, Director, Livingston County Economic Development Office, wbacon@co.livingston.ny.us
Ana Liss, Acting Director, Monroe County Planning & Development, analiss@monroecounty.gov
Michael Manikowski, Director, Ontario County Department of Economic Development, michael.manikowski@co.ontario.ny.us
Michael Dobell, Director, Orleans County Economic Development Department, mdobell@orleansdevelopment.org
Sarah Davis, Executive Director, Seneca County IDA, s.davis@senecacountyida.org
Brian Pincelli, Director Wayne County Economic Development, bpincelli@co.wayne.ny.us
James Pierce*, Director Wyoming County Industrial Development Agency, jpierce@wycoida.org
Steve Griffin, Director, Yates County Economic Development, steve@fingerlakesedc.com
Dana Miller, Neighborhood and Business Development Department, City of Rochester, Dana.Miller@CityofRochester.Gov
Vincent Esposito, Regional Director, Empire State Development, vesposito@esd.ny.gov
Javier Zapata, Executive Director, Pathstone, jzapata@pathstone.org

* Denotes Committee Chairperson