Font Size

Council Advisory Committees

Planning Coordination Committee (PCC)

Felipe A. Oltramari, Genesee County Planning Department,
Angela Ellis*, Director, Livingston County Planning Department,
Rochelle Bell, Monroe County Planning & Development,
Thomas Harvey, Director, Ontario County Division of Planning and Research,
James Bensley, Director, Orleans County Planning Department,
Harriet Haynes, Seneca County Department of Planning and Development,
Brian Pincelli, Director, Wayne County Planning Department, ​
Don Roberts, Wyoming County Economic Development & Planning,
Jeffery Ayers, Yates County Planning Department
Kevin Kelley, Director of Planning and Zoning, City of Rochester,
James Stack, Director, Genesee Transportation Council,

Economic Development Advisory Committee (EDAC)

Steve Hyde, CEO, Genesee County Industrial Development Agency
William Bacon, Director, Livingston County Economic Development Office,
Ana Liss, Director, Monroe County Planning & Development,
Michael Manikowski, Director, Ontario County Department of Economic Development,
Michael Dobell, Director, Orleans County Economic Development Department,
Sarah Davis, Executive Director, Seneca County IDA,
Brian Pincelli, Director Wayne County Economic Development,
James Pierce*, Director Wyoming County Industrial Development Agency,
Steve Griffin, Director, Yates County Economic Development,
Dana Miller, Neighborhood and Business Development Department, City of Rochester, Dana.Miller@CityofRochester.Gov
Vincent Esposito, Regional Director, Empire State Development,
Javier Zapata, Executive Director, Pathstone,

* Denotes Committee Chairperson